skip navigation

GCT 02 Boys FWB White

ALL Regular Season
Regular Season x ALL
Mobile Team ID: 2193946

Saturday August 26, 2017

Auburn Thunder 02 Boys

0

GCT FWB 02 White

4

Saturday August 26, 2017

UFA-Norcross 02B

4

GCT FWB 02 White

0

Sunday August 27, 2017

CFC Red Star 02 Premier

1

GCT FWB 02 White

8

Saturday September 16, 2017

Madisonville Spartans 02

0

GCT FWB 02 White

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

0

BRSC Tornados

2

Sunday September 17, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

1

Mobile United FC 02 Boys Black

0

Sunday September 17, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

1

BRSC Tornados

4

Sunday September 24, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

3

BRSC 02 Red

2

Sunday September 24, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

0

Louisiana Fire Jrs 02 Navy

4

Friday October 13, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

3

FCD-EC 2002 Boys Select 1

2

Saturday October 14, 2017

Auburn Thunder 02 Boys

0

GCT FWB 02 White

1

Sunday October 15, 2017

FCD-EC 2002 Boys Select 1

1

GCT FWB 02 White

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

Chivas FC

3

GCT FWB 02 White

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

2

Bayside Dynamo FC 03 Boys

2

Sunday November 05, 2017

GCT FWB 02 White

1

Gulf Coast Texans 02 Boys

2

Saturday March 10, 2018

GCT FWB 02 White

0

Gulf Coast United 01 Boys Blue

0

Saturday March 10, 2018

GCUFC 02 Boys

0

GCT FWB 02 White

2

Sunday March 11, 2018

Alliance FC 02 Boys

0

GCT FWB 02 White

3

Saturday March 17, 2018

GCT FWB 02 White

4

U16 Devastators

1

Saturday March 17, 2018

SMSC Elite 02/03B Black

1

GCT FWB 02 White

2

Sunday March 18, 2018

GCT FWB 02 White

5

02/03 Shockers

2

Saturday April 07, 2018

NOLA Jesters 01B

1

GCT FWB 02 White

2

Sunday April 08, 2018

GCT FWB 02 White

3

GCT 03 Real Madrid

2

Sunday April 08, 2018

GCT 01 Boys White

2

GCT FWB 02 White

1

Saturday April 14, 2018

Tallahassee Tottenham 02 Boys

1

GCT FWB 02 White

0

Saturday April 14, 2018

GCT FWB 02 White

0

RAD 02 Boys Gold

5

Saturday April 21, 2018

SYSC 02

1

GCT FWB 02 White

3

Sunday April 22, 2018

CSC Fury 02

GCT FWB 02 White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 26
W
Auburn Thunder 02 Boys
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
UFA-Norcross 02B
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
W
CFC Red Star 02 Premier
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Madisonville Spartans 02
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
@ BRSC Tornados
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
@ Mobile United FC 02 Boys Black
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
@ BRSC Tornados
Foley Sports Tourism Complex Field 5
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
@ BRSC 02 Red
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
@ Louisiana Fire Jrs 02 Navy
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
@ FCD-EC 2002 Boys Select 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Auburn Thunder 02 Boys
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
FCD-EC 2002 Boys Select 1
Final/OT
Sat Nov 4
L
Chivas FC
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
T
@ Bayside Dynamo FC 03 Boys
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
@ Gulf Coast Texans 02 Boys
Ashton Brosnahan International
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
T
@ Gulf Coast United 01 Boys Blue
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
GCUFC 02 Boys
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
W
Alliance FC 02 Boys
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
@ U16 Devastators
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
SMSC Elite 02/03B Black
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
W
@ 02/03 Shockers
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
NOLA Jesters 01B
Ashton Brosnahan Field 6
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
W
@ GCT 03 Real Madrid
Ashton Brosnahan Field 11
FINAL
Sun Apr 8
L
GCT 01 Boys White
Final/OT
Sat Apr 14
L
Tallahassee Tottenham 02 Boys
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
@ RAD 02 Boys Gold
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
SYSC 02
Lemoyne Complex 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 22 -
CSC Fury 02
Lemoyne Complex 2
Cancelled