skip navigation

Board/Contacts

TEXANS BOARD / CONTACT US

GULF COAST TEXANS
c/o Pensacola Futbol Club
10360 Ashton Brosnaham Rd • Pensacola, FL 32534
850-477-7842 • president@gulfcoasttexans.com

Meet With The Board:

Board Meetings: 6pm the 3rd Monday of each month in the Multi Purpose Room.

Finance Meeting: 6pm the 2nd Monday of each month in the Club House.

Meetings are open to all Gulf Coast Texans/PFC members in good standing. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please contact our Secretary (secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com) to be placed on the agenda a week before the meeting date. 

Meeting minutes are available upon request.

GCT Officers - Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
President John MacDonald president@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-3363
Vice President Chip Coleman vp@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-545-5015
Select Commissioner Cheryl Thacker select@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-375-8279
Secretary Chrissy Elliott secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-554-6148
Treasurer Jennifer Berube treasurer@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-450-0332
Registrar Allison Webster registrar@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-554-0992

GCT Directors - Staff Contacts

Boys Director of Coaching Bill Elliott gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Girls Director of Coaching Joe Bartlinski gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Club Director Alain Espinosa gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 516-581-9122
Recreational Director Patrick Thornburgh rec@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-291-9846
Finance Manager Ginny Stevens finance@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-777-1462
Tournament Director Matt Ruckman tournaments@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-291-2759
Referee Assignor Giovanni Volpara gvolparassignor@att.net 850-525-9019
Field Assignor Alain Espinosa gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 516-581-9122

Get your free Kids Guide to the Tokyo Olympics. Over 100 pages of games, puzzles, trivia and more!Download