skip navigation

Board/Contacts

TEXANS BOARD / CONTACT US

GULF COAST TEXANS

c/o Pensacola Futbol Club

10360 Ashton Brosnaham Rd • Pensacola, FL 32534

850-477-7842 • president@gulfcoasttexans.com

Board Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings are open to all Gulf Coast Texans/PFC members. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please contact our Secretary (secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com) to be placed on the agenda.

Gulf Coast Texans - Pensacola Futbol Club 2018-2019 Meeting Minutes

2018-2019 Months
June July August September October November
December January February March April May

Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
Director of Coaching (DOC) David Kemp doc@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-2018
President Charlie Griffith president@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-287-5596
Vice President Alain Espinosa vpresident@gulfcoasttexans.com 516-581-9122
Secretary Chrissy Elliott secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-554-6148
Treasurer Jeff Steichen treasurer@gulfcoasttexans.com 248-762-7914
Finance Ginny Stevens accountsreceivable@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-777-1462
Recreational Commissioner Alain Espinosa reccommissioner@gulfcoasttexans.com 516-581-9122
Select Commissioner  John MacDonald selectcommissioner@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-3363
Registrar Pam Stafford registrar@gulfcoasttexans.com
Field Maintenance Doug Hart fieldmaintenance@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-776-5140
Club Manager Dawn Hart clubmanager@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Tournament Director Matt Ruckman tournamentdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-291-2759
Marketing Director Matt Howard marketingdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 228-547-4980

Other Contacts

Referee Assignor Giovanni Volpara gvolparassignor@att.net 850-525-9019
Field Assignor Dawn Hart  clubmanager@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Concessionaire Dawn Hart  clubmanager@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Web Administrator Jason Danley info@gulfcoasttexans.com