skip navigation

Board/Contacts

TEXANS BOARD / CONTACT US

GULF COAST TEXANS
c/o Pensacola Futbol Club
10360 Ashton Brosnaham Rd • Pensacola, FL 32534
850-477-7842 • president@gulfcoasttexans.com

December Meeting Venue Change

December board meeting will be held at Perfect Plain on Monday, December 14th at 6pm

Meet With The Board:

Board Meetings: Second Monday of each month
   (3rd Monday starting Jan '21)

Finance Meeting: First Monday of each month.
   (2nd Monday starting Jan '21)

Meetings are open to all Gulf Coast Texans/PFC members. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please contact our Secretary (secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com) to be placed on the agenda.

Meeting minutes are available upon request

Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
Director of Coaching (DOC) David Kemp doc@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-2018
President Alain Espinosa president@gulfcoasttexans.com 516-581-9122
Vice President John MacDonald vp@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-3363
Secretary Chrissy Elliott secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-554-6148
Treasurer Jennifer Berube treasurer@gulfcoasttexans.com
Finance Ginny Stevens finance@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-777-1462
Recreational Commissioner Kelly Somma reccommissioner@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-485-2085
Select Commissioner  Chip Coleman select@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-3363
Registrar Allison Webster registrar@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-554-0992
Field Maintenance Doug Hart fields@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-776-5140
Club Manager Dawn Hart mgr@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Tournament Director Matt Ruckman tournamentdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-291-2759
Marketing Director marketingdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com

Other Contacts

Referee Assignor Giovanni Volpara gvolparassignor@att.net 850-525-9019
Field Assignor Dawn Hart  mgr@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Concessionaire Dawn Hart  mgr@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Web Administrator Jason Danley web@gulfcoasttexans.com