skip navigation

Board/Contacts

TEXANS BOARD / CONTACT US

PENSACOLA FUTBOL CLUB, INC.
10360 Ashton Brosnaham Rd • Pensacola, FL 32534
850-477-7842 • GCTDirector@gulfcoasttexans.com

Meet With The Board:

Board Meetings: 5:45 p.m. the 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Multi Purpose Room.

Finance Meeting: 6pm the 2nd Monday of each month in the Club House.

Meetings are open to all Gulf Coast Texans/PFC members in good standing. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please contact our Secretary (secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com) to be placed on the agenda a week before the meeting date. 

Meeting minutes are available upon request.

GCT Officers - Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
President Justin Witkin president@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Vice President Jeremy House vp@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Select Commissioner Cheryl Thacker select@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Secretary Chrissy Elliott secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Treasurer Jennifer Berube treasurer@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Registrar Allison Webster registrar@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842

GCT Directors - Staff Contacts

Boys Director of Coaching Bill Elliott gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Girls Director of Coaching Joe Bartlinski gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Club Director Alain Espinosa gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Recreational Director Patrick Thornburgh rec@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Recreational Director Meagan Mozingo rec@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Tournament Director Jeff Schmitt tournaments@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842
Referee Assignor Giovanni Volpara gvolparaassignor@gmail.com 850-477-7842
Field Assignor Alain Espinosa gctdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-477-7842