skip navigation

Board/Contacts

TEXANS BOARD / CONTACT US

GULF COAST TEXANS

c/o Pensacola Futbol Club

10360 Ashton Brosnaham Rd • Pensacola, FL 32534

850-477-7842 • president@gulfcoasttexans.com

Board Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings are open to all Gulf Coast Texans/PFC members. If you would like to speak at the meeting, please contact our Secretary (secretary@gulfcoasttexas.com) to be placed on the agenda.

Gulf Coast Texans - Pensacola Futbol Club 2014-2015 Meeting Minutes

2014 - 2015 Months
June July August September October November
December January February March April May

Board Members

Position Name Email Phone
Director of Coaching (DOC) David Kemp doc@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-2018
President Mark Carr  president@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-723-5191
Vice President Charlie Griffith vpresident@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-287-5596
Secretary Audrey Goodwin secretary@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-748-0793
Treasurer treasurer@gulfcoasttexans.com
Accounts Receivable Ginny Stevens accountsreceivable@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-777-1462
Recreational Commissioner Billy Newlin reccommissioner@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-207-5613
Select Commissioner  John MacDonald selectcommissioner@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-390-3363
Registrar Pam Stafford registrar@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-572-2528
Field Maintenance Adam Cassevah fieldmaintenance@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-637-4642
Club Manager Dawn Hart clubmanager@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Tournament Director Matt Ruckman tournamentdirector@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-291-2759

Other Contacts

Referee Assignor Laura Breland lbreland@mac.com 850-206-7230
Field Assignor Dawn Hart  clubmanager@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Concessionaire Dawn Hart  clubmanager@gulfcoasttexans.com 850-221-9858
Web Administrator info@gulfcoasttexans.com